Radiant Symmetry

Radiant Symmetry


We all have a multitude of chakras in our body but what exactly are they?

Chakras come from the Sanskrit name for “wheel” or “disc” and refers to energy wheels within the body, just below and just above.  

These rotating or spinning points of energy in the body correspond with major organs and nerve bundles. 

Chakra Balancing Mandala

Why do we need balanced Chakras?

Generally, when referring to chakras we means the seven main chakras located along the spine.

Because these energy wheels are connected to important health centres in the body, it is important that they remain balanced and open. When they become blocked, we cannot properly maintain our energy flow and are more likely to become ill.

We have major and minor chakras in our energetic body systems. When a chakra is not functioning properly or if it becomes blocked, we are more vulnerable to illness. Strengthening the energy flow helps to ensure that no chakra becomes blocked, and this could also cause other chakras to become overactive to compensate for that block.

The seven chakras are situated along the body’s midline, from the base of the spine to the very top of the head.  The chakras move from the lower part of the body up to the crown in a deliberate sequence. Each chakra has its own colour, stone, element, and vibrational frequency.

The 7 main chakras are the crown, third eye, throat, heart, solar plexus, sacral, and root.  Each chakra resonates with different emotions as well as with different organs in the body.  Therefore if a chakra is blocked or not working correctly, it could manifest in physical pain as well as some emotional imbalance. 

Auras Mandala

What about Auras?

Your Aura is the energy produced by your spirit, and it emanates all around you, like a fluffy cloud. There are seven layers to the aura, corresponding to, and connected with, each of the seven chakras. The seven layers of the aura are the Etheric, Emotional, Mental, Astral, the Etheric Template, Celestial and Ketheric Template of layers the aura.

These are the layers of the aura, starting with the innermost, closest to the body, and finally, the outermost, closest to God.

The layers that I work with are the Etheric (Body), Emotional, Mental and Astral.  These are also known as “fields”.  

Radiant Symmetry

What does Radiant Symmetry involve?

I have created this therapy as a way to balance the main chakras and help bring about a feeling a radiance.

This therapy involves crystals, oracle cards and pendulum healing.

Using the tools available to me, I will read your aura, cleanse any negativity, and balance each chakra one by one. 

A card reading will be done at the beginning of the session to help provide guidance as to which chakras need additional care.  I have created a specific set of oracle cards to enable my guides to help me during this step.

Depending on the messages received, I will place crystals on your chakras to enhance the balancing energy.

All the chakras will be looked at during the healing but the focus will be on the 3 that the reading identified.  

How can Radiant Symmetry help?

Self care mandala

Self Care

This is something that can be used as part of your self-care routine providing time and space for you to relax and enjoy in-depth energy, crystal and chakra healing.

This can also be used for any physical, emotional or mental ailment you already know about.


Targeted Balancing

Targetted Balancing

For example, if you are experiencing a sore throat, as well as the obvious physical symptoms, this could indicate that your throat chakra is out of balance or blocked. The throat chakra is the centre of our communication.

The chakra can be helped on its way to becoming balanced, to help sooth the physical symptoms, but the blockage itself may stem from lack of communication. For example, not speaking up for yourself or being misunderstood.

Grounding Mandala


The root chakra, located at the base of the spine, looks after our physical needs, safety, security, survival.  

Emotional signs of a blocked root chakra could be depression, anxiety, instability, lack of grounding.  But you could also have an imbalance if you have trouble with constipation or diarrhoea, or have weight issues.

Mandala Body Mind Soul

Body, Mind, Soul

These are just a couple of examples that hopefully show the link between the chakras and your emotional, mental and physical wellbeing. The circle can run both clockwise and anticlockwise – the imbalance can cause the problem, the problem can cause the imbalance.

It is necessary to heal on all levels to achieve balance.